Live trio performance at the Teatro Super, Valdagno, Italy, October 7, 2011.
Featuring: Francesco Crosara (piano), Edu Hebling (bass), Mauro Beggio (drums).

Recording engineers: Erich Kaps, Enrico Vangelista
Cover artwork: Chiara Giordani
CD artwork: Julia Wright Crosara
Photography: Gilberto Bicego, Teresa De Toni
Production assistants: Mario Benetti, Andrea Nicolin
Mixing and Mastering: Moca Java Studios, California
Produced by Associazione HDmenti, Valdagno, VI Italy

– Piano Improvisation/Passion (9:22)
– Sarava (9:00)
– Kurama Suite (10:25)
– Medley: I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good/My Funny Valentine (8:37)
– Things Ain’t What They Used To Be (6:35)
– Tribute to Miles Davis: Blue In Green/In A Silent Way/It’s About That Time (13:06)

– Someday My Prince Will Come (6:37)
– Cantaloupe Island (9:19)

Published: 2011 (Italian edition only)

(Move the scrollbar to view the slides. Click on a slide to see the full photo)

[wp-imageflow2 dir=concerto-artwork startimg=2]