Recorded in Chicago, features Lilian Terry on vocals in a multi-lingual repertoire of songs interpreted in English, French, Brazilian, and Arabic. The album features a diverse international group including Von Freeman on tenor sax, Dave Marr on bass, Rusty Jones on drums, Paulinho Garcia on guitar and vocals, Heitor Garcia on percussions, Adel Fadel on violin, Edward Hanna on tabla. Horn section: Lynn Colwell, Bruce Knepper, Ned Boyd.

Record Label: TCB Montreux Jazz Label
Recorded at Southport Studios in Chicago
Recording Engineer: Joanie Pallatto
Produced & arranged by Francesco Crosara

– God Bless The Child (11:25)
– Prelude To A Kiss (4:52)
– A Night In Tunisia(5:50)
– Por Causa De Voce (6:50)
– What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life (8:53)
– Easy To Love (4:14)
– Samba Em Preludio (3:42)
– Once Upon A Summertime (3:13)
– Razao De Viver (12:30)
– Passion(4:27)
– A Felicidade(4:27)

Published: 2003